Village Points of Contact

Village points of contact

The meeting of the Meon Wara (people of the Meon) held on Valentine’s Day, February 14th 2013 accepted the generous offer of the following people to act as points of contact for the villages in the Meon Valley

-east meone (East Meon):                   David Hopkins                     eastmeon@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk

-west meone (West Meon):                 Michael Major                     westmeon@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk

-wernaeford (Warnford):                     Gerry Corden                        warnford@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk

-east seaxnatune (Exton)                    Anne Brannon, Jill Hignett                     exton@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk

-cornhampton (Cornhampton)               Alison Smalley, Rosie Frere-Cook                     corhampton@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk

-menestoche (Meonstoke)                    Roger Robinson                   meonstoke@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk

-drocensford (Droxford)                       John Whittaker                    droxford@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk

-subertune (Soberton)                        Penny Rowlinson, David Salmon                 soberton@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk

-wichæma mearc (Wickham)                    Brian Barrett                        wickham@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk

-ticefelle (Titchfield)                            Ken Groves                           titchfield@saxonsinthemeonvalley.org.uk